Sharing Licensing - Always Return the Certificate to the Server
When licenses will be shared with multiple users, every user should configure their software to always return the certificate to the server whenever the application is closed.
Otherwise, the certificate will be retained on the user's machine when the application is closed, and will not be available to the other users.
This configuration may be performed as follows, depending on your application:
For PSCAD v4.6.3 and older:
For all other applications: